Everglades Trust Newsletter for the week of August 4th now available

The Everglades Trust’s newsletter for the week of August 4th is available for you to read by clicking here.

One response to this post.

  1. Being a South Florida resident I have a keen interest in seeing the Everglades thrive. But, of course, I do use sugar and I myself live in an area that was once wetland. I think the key is to use common sense and find the best balance between the needs of people and the environment.
    Anyway, your readers may like our latest blog: http://homepageheroes.com/shopforcharity-everglades-park-saving-florida-animals
    It speaks about a couple of charities that are doing a lot to preserve Everglades National Park and how we can all help (for free).
    Best regards, Tracy
    PS – We have one of the coolest pictures of an American Alligator I have ever seen. I’m sure you will enjoy it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

